Many artists experience ebbs and flows in their touring schedule. When coming back from a break in touring, you'll want to make sure your data is accessible for a quick and easy return to the road. Here are some things to keep in mind when managing your account during the off-season:

If you delete your artist, the corresponding data for that data is deleted. This is irreversible, so be certain that you will not need that data before deleting.

If you cancel your subscription, the data for any and all artists within that Artist Growth account is saved for 6 months. After 6 months, the data is deleted. Data deletion is irreversible. You will have until the end of your subscription to gather any data you need from Artist Growth. 

If you maintain an active account, your data is stored for the lifetime of your account. 

Maintaining your Artist Growth account is the best way to be absolutely certain that your data is accessible and up to date.

Did this answer your question?