This step by step guide will tell you exactly how to add a payment method to your account for you and your team.

We currently accept the following forms of payment for subscriptions:

  • Credit and Debit Cards - (Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and Amex)

  • PayPal


  1. From a web browser login to https://artistgrowth.com/accounts/login/ with the Account Owner email.

  2. Navigate to the avatar on the top right-hand side of the page and click the drop-down menu, choose Billing & Plan.

  3. Click on the big + sign which will redirect you to step 1 of a 2-step payment setup process.

  4. Step 1 is to choose your billing frequency, Monthly or Yearly, based on the # of Current Owners.

  5. Step 2 is to add your payment method. Enter your payment information and click Add Card. Doing this auto-generates the account owner's subscription. You can add more than one card here if you'd like to disperse the subscriptions amongst different cards. Each team member has the option to add their own card to pay for their subscription if need be.

  6. Once you've done that, go back to your Roster and click on any artist tile to access your team members.

  7. Click on the Team icon on the right-hand side of the page in between the Settings and Profile icons. You'll see a list of team members here.

  8. Go to the team members list and click on any team member to see their role, View Only or Contributor. To change their role, click on the three dots in the Artist & Group Access section.

  9. For Contributors: From there you'll be prompted with a drop-down menu where you have the option to Edit, Manage Subscription, or Remove From Team.

  • If you choose Edit, you can change their role to a View Only role and click Save. Doing this will downgrade the user's permissions and you won't be charged for their subscription.

  • If you choose Manage Subscription, you'll be able to choose a card to charge their subscription on. Choose the card you'd like to use and click Save.

  • If you choose Remove From Team, you'll be removing the user from your team. *NOTE* if the user currently has a subscription, you'll need to contact support@artistgrowth.com to have their subscription canceled. Removing Contributor users from the team does not automatically cancel their subscription.*

10. For View Only: From there you'll be prompted with a drop-down menu where you have the option to Edit or Remove From Team.

  • If you choose Edit, you can change their role to a Contributor role and you'll be able to choose a card to charge their subscription on. Choose their new role, and the card you'd like to use for their subscription and click Save.

  • If you choose Remove From Team, you'll be removing the user from your team. *NOTE* if the user currently has a subscription, you'll need to contact support@artistgrowth.com to have their subscription canceled. Removing Contributor users from the team does not automatically cancel their subscription.*

11. To confirm your changes, navigate back to your Billing & Plan page. There you'll see your name and the names of the team members under the card(s) on file that the subscriptions are being billed to.

If you have any questions along the way, feel free to connect with a member of our Customer Success Team at support@artistgrowth.com or use the chatbot in the bottom right-hand corner of your screen.

Did this answer your question?