Important: If you cancel your account or delete your artist, your accompanying data (events, contacts, team, etc.) will also be deleted. This is irreversible. 

  1. Log into the browser version at www.artistgrowth.com
  2. Click on your avatar in the upper right hand corner
  3. Click on "Billing"
  4. Click on "Cancel My Subscription"
  5. From there, you will have a final confirmation page
  6. Select "Yes, I want to Cancel" to confirm

You will have access to Artist Growth for the remainder of your billing period (varies for monthly and annual plans).

If your card payment has failed for any reason (expiration date has passed, insufficient funds), and you would still like to cancel your account, you'll need to contact support to have your account cancelled. You'll know your card has failed if you see this notification:

You can reach support through the blue chat icon in the bottom right corner of your screen or by e-mailing support@artistgrowth.com.

Did this answer your question?